Projects & Collaborations

Joint Leadership Team 

NYCCT Executive Board & Community College Presidents

Ann Fleming Brown, Chair, SUNY Schenectady County Community College

Allen Williams, Chair Elect, Monroe Community College

George Raneri, Secretary, Hudson Valley Community College

Frederick A. Watson, Treasurer, SUNY Orange County Community College

Donna Mihalik, Immediate Past Chair, Finger Lakes Community College

Dr. Casey Crabill, President, Onondaga Community College

Dr. Pamela R. Edington, President, Dutchess Community College

Dr. Cathleen C. McColgin, President, Herkimer Community College

Dr. Robert K. Nye, President, Finger Lakes Community College

Dr. Allen Roberts, President, SUNY Ulster Community College

Dr. James Sunser, President, Genesee Community College

Randall Van Wagoner, President, Mohawk Valley Community College

Faculty Council of Community Colleges

Joint conference presentations

Past conferences on Shared Governance 

This website is sponsored by the NYCCT Educational Foundation, Inc., a 501(c)3 charitable organization that supports the educational work of New York Community College Trustees.  NYCCT is open to all community colleges in New York State.  The association promotes trustee professionalism and leadership, and the community college model.  

NYCCT | 353 Broadway T9 | Albany, NY  12246

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software