Executive Committee


   Allen K. Williams

  Monroe  Community College

                                          CHAIR ELECT                

                                                                                        Margaret Coffey
                                  SUNY Broome Community College

                                               George Raneri
                           Hudson Valley Community College



Frederick A. Watson
SUNY Orange County Community College

Immediate Past Chair

Ann Fleming Brown

SUNY Schenectady County Community College

This website is sponsored by the NYCCT Educational Foundation, Inc., a 501(c)3 charitable organization that supports the educational work of New York Community College Trustees.  NYCCT is open to all community colleges in New York State.  The association promotes trustee professionalism and leadership, and the community college model.  

NYCCT | 353 Broadway T9 | Albany, NY  12246


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software