2022-2024 Foundation Committee


Donna Mihalk

Finger Lakes Community College


Michael Francis Dupree

Dutchess Community College

Donna Ferry

Genesee Community College

Dr. Linda Van Buskirk

Cayuga Community College

This website is sponsored by the NYCCT Educational Foundation, Inc., a 501(c)3 charitable organization that supports the educational work of New York Community College Trustees.  NYCCT is open to all community colleges in New York State.  The association promotes trustee professionalism and leadership, and the community college model.  

NYCCT | 353 Broadway T9 | Albany, NY  12246


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software